Class Calendar

 

Classroom Courses:

  • BLS Healthcare Provider CPR-AED (AHA)

Online-Blended Courses with Instructor led Skills Session

  • BLS Healthcare Provider (AHA)
  • Pediatric First Aid-CPR-AED for Child Card Workers (ASHI)
  • Basic First Aid-CPR-AED (ASHI)

Filter by Location

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Saturday, December 26, 2020

 

COVID-19:

We are limiting the size of our classes to increase 

social distancing.

Sanitary gloves and 

alcohol wipes provided. 

Masks are required.

 Mouth to Mouth Rescue Breathing will be demonstrated and discussed but will not be a requirement for certification as per

American Heart Association

Recommendations.

 

 

We have brand new pocket masks for sale at each class if you would like one to take home with you for $15.00 each.

 
High Quality Pocket Mask w/Gloves and Wipe in Soft Pack by Laerdal Medical. Contains disposable one-way filter valve.  Pouch includes hook-and-loop fasteners for attaching to a strap or belt loop. $25.00