Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Texas OnSite CPR offers American Heart Association BLS Provider CPR Training and Certification New & Renewal classes ($50.00) several times a week for individuals in the Grapevine Mills, Flower Mound area, Frisco, Denton and Fort Worth.  CPR Certification Cards presented after the class.

If you prefer to not pre-pay for the CPR class you may enter the Promo Code "pay at class" and pay at the class with either cash or credit card. We do require pre-payment for our Grapevine Mills location due to the limited number of seats.

For Child Care Providers and Day Care Workers we offer the ASHI Blended Pediatric First Aid-CPR-AED Blended Certification ($75.00) and Skills Test which will meet Texas DFPS requirements.

We also offer ASHI Blended First Aid ($50.00) and AHA online Heartsaver First Aid ($75.00). In taking these courses, you will watch the video portion of the First Aid training online at your own pace, then upon completion of the online portion you must meet with one of our instructors before one of our CPR classes for your Skills Session. These online programs must be paid for in advance and are non-refundable once purchased.

The American Heart Association recommends that every student have a student manual for the class. We will have the student manuals for purchase at the class or you can pre-order one here and have it shipped to your location ($4) provided we have 7 shipping days before the class. AHA now offers an online e-Book Student Manual for the class as well.

Listing of our Classes 

Contact Us

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019

 

 

 

 

Students attending any of our regularly scheduled BLS Provider Classes will receive our CPR Keychain Barrier Device. If you would like an extra one they are available at $5.00 each.

 

 

 

 

We have brand new pocket masks for sale at each class if you would like one to take home with you for $10.00 each.

 

 
 
 
 
We also offer this Laerdal Rescue Kit with high quality pocket mask, gloves and wipe for $25.00.