Class Calendar

Texas OnSite CPR offers American Heart Association BLS Healthcare Provider CPR Training and Certification New & Renewal classes ($45.00) several times a week for individuals in the Grapevine Mills, Flower Mound area,  Denton and Fort Worth.  CPR Certification Cards presented after the class.

We also offer ASHI Blended First Aid ($40.00) and AHA online Heartsaver First Aid ($65.00). In taking these courses, you will watch the video portion of the First Aid training online at your own pace, then upon completion of the online portion you must meet with one of our instructors before one of our CPR class for you short Skills Session. These online programs must be paid for in advance and are non-refundable once purchased.

We recommend the ASHI program as it is more comprehensive and the cost is less. The AHA program we only recommend if you work for some organization that is insisting on American Heart for whatever reason.

If you prefer to not pre-pay for the class you may enter the Promo Code "pay at class" and pay at the class with either correct change cash or credit cards. We do require pre-payment for our Grapevine Mills location due to the limited number of seats.

The American Heart Association recommends that every student have a student manual for the class. We will have the student manuals for purchase at the class or you can pre-order one here and have it shipped to your location ($4) provided we have 7 shipping days before the class. AHA now offers an online e-Book Student Manual for the class as well.

Listing of our Classes 

Contact Us

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 

You can purchase a New Pocket Mask pictured above for use during the class and take it home. We do provide all participants with pocket masks to use during the class. We give you a brand new training valve to use with your loaner pocket mask to insure a sanitary training environment. $15.00
 
 
We can also provide you with this high quality Laerdal Pocket Mask, Sterile Gloves, wipes in a soft carry case with velcro belt loop. We will have them at the class for pick-up. $25.00